skip navigation

AEYBA Board Information

AEYBA Board Meetings

The AEYBA Board meets monthly, except during the summer months.  The next scheduled board meeting can be viewed on the home page under "Important AEYBA Info/Dates"

Please see below to read minutes from previous Board meetings.

2020-2021 AEYBA Board Members

Position Name Contact
President Jason Neubauer
Vice President Corey Simon
Treasurer Dave Nielsen
Web Master Larry Baier
Boys Varsity Coach Adam Maulick
Girls Varsity Coach Joe La Chapell
Uniforms Melanie Simon
Uniforms open
Volunteer Coordinator Allison Golden
Volunteer Coordinator Kristy Schafer
Referee's/ tournament director Mark Gorshe / Scott Swanson
Concession Coordinator Amy La Chapell
Background Check Coordinator Dan Hutter
Tournament Out Reach Rachel Brick
Secretary Richard Jazdzewski
Social Media Coordinator Kip Golden

AEYBA Board :

AEYBA Board Minutes